Welcome: Superb-tech
Language: Chinese   English

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Superb Lisa
Senior sales manager

Instant Messager:

Phone   86 27 5973 0644

Skype              Superb-tech

Mobile  86 133 9608 1443

QQ                  624045576

Mail    Sales1@superb-tech.com

WhatsApp      86 133 9608 1443

Gmail   Lisasuperb@gmail.com

 

 

Bonnie Li
Senior sales manager

 

Instant Messager:

Phone   86 27 8780 1599

Skype              Bonniesuperb

Mobile   86 136 5984 4623

QQ                  2238176182

Mail    Bonnie@superb-tech.com

WhatsApp       86 136 5984 4623

Gmail Bonniesuperb@gmail.com



 

Alina
Sales Representative

 

Instant Messager:

Phone   86 27 5973 1221

QQ              1943253900

Mobile  86 130 9845 9960

Skype Alina@superb-tech.com

Mail    Alina@superb-tech.com

WhatsApp    86 130 9845 9960

 

 

Karen
Sales Representative

 

Instant Messager:

Phone   86 27 5973 1221

Skype               julie_14436

Mobile   86 150 7124 0601

QQ                 1449474190

Mail     sales3@superb-tech.com

WhatsApp       86 150 7124 0601

Gmail    Juliesuperb@gmail.com


 

Ellaine
Sales assistant

 

Instant Messager:

Phone   86 27 5973 1221

Skype                live:ella_2571

Mail     Ella@superb-tech.com

QQ                  2972067467

 

 

HongKong office:
Room 2718, Ho King Commercial Centre, 2-16 Fa Yuen Street, MongKok, Kowloon,HongKong

Office:
ADD: Room 4067, Building 1, Hualian Mansion, Zhenhua Road, Huaqiang North, Futian District, Shenzhen
Tel:(+86)0755 -82861004
Fax:(+86)0755-83041915

 

 

Wuhan office:
Address:1103Room GuangGuInternational building,Luoyu East Road, Wuhan Guanggu 43000, CN

Tel:: 027  5973  0644   +85281930921
Fax: 86-27-87808099

 

 

Registered addressRM C 13/F HARVARD COMM BLDG

105- 111 THOMSON RD WAN CHAI

HK

 

 


Contact Us

Email:Info@superb-tech.com

Sales mail:sales1@superb-tech.com

Skype:Superb-Tech

Whatsapp & Telegram:86 133 9608 1443